This site may receive a commission on qualified links. Learn More

The Complete List of Shark Tank Episodes

Looking for a Shark Tank Episode? Browse through complete list of Shark Tank episodes to find out when each episode originally aired and which Sharks were there.

Season 1

Season 3

Season 4

Season 5

Season 6

Season 7

Season 8

Season 9

Season 10

Season 11

Season 12